Holiday Hours

holiday_hours

Bernardo Karate Holiday Hours

We will be closed:

  • Saturday Dec 22
  • Monday Dec 24
  • Tuesday Dec 25
  • Wednesday Dec 26

Open Regular Hours:

  • Thursday Dec 27
  • Friday Dec 28
  • Saturday Dec 29

 

We will be closed:

  • Monday December 31
  • Tuesday Jan 1

 

Back to regular hours:

-Wednesday Jan 02, 2019

 

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from the staff at Bernardo Karate

 

Share this article

Character Development Program

See how karate gives our members the opportunity to discuss, practice, and apply character development traits in their lives.

Newsletter Sign-up:

Receive karate news, offers and events delivered right to your inbox.

Our Locations:

Bernardo Oxford1165 Oxford St. E.

Bernardo Dearness1106 Dearness Dr.

Bernardo Strathroy28592 Centre Rd.

Bernardo Ilderton - 13624 Ilderton Rd.

Bernardo Grand Bend - 15 Gill Rd.